Healthcare Utilization Reporting (Hospitals, LTC Facilities, Primary Care Clinics, Specialty Clinics and HHA/Hospices)
If you have any healthcare utilization report questions or concerns, or need assistance with utilization reports, please contact us at:
HCAI Utilization Help Desk
(916) 326-3854
utilization@hcai.ca.gov
HCAI
2020 West El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95833
http://hcai.ca.gov/
 
Healthcare Financial Reporting
If you have any healthcare financial report questions or concerns, or need assistance with submitting financial reports, please contact us at:
HCAI Financial Help Desk
(916) 326-3240
financial@hcai.ca.gov
HCAI
2020 West El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95833
http://hcai.ca.gov/
 
If you require technical assistance with a specific financial report then contact the appropriate HCAI representative below:
Hospital – Annual
Famwa Saechao, Hospital Unit
(916) 326-3836
famwa.saechao@hcai.ca.gov
LTC – Annual
Lexie Bloyd, LTC Unit
(916) 326-3833
lexie.bloyd@hcai.ca.gov
Hospital – Quarterly
Meera Verma, Hospital Unit
(916) 326-3849
meera.verma@hcai.ca.gov
SNF Annual Consolidated Financial Reports
See Xiong, LTC Unit
(916) 326-3907
see.xiong@hcai.ca.gov
Patient Level Data Reporting
If you have any patient level data reporting questions or concerns, or need assistance with submitting patient level data, please contact us at:
HCAI Patient Level Data Help Desk
(916) 326-3935
(916) 327-1262 fax
PatientLevel@hcai.ca.gov
HCAI
2020 West El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95833
http://hcai.ca.gov/
 
Prescription Drug Price (CTRx) Reporting
If you have any drug pricing report questions or concerns, or need assistance with submitting drug pricing reports, please contact us at:
Prescription Drug Price (CTRx) Program
ctrx@hcai.ca.gov
HCAI
2020 West El Camino Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95833
https://hcai.ca.gov/data-and-reports/cost-transparency/rx/